Wednesday lovely

Oh boy it is gorgeous outside. I had all the windows open to let fresh air in but the wind was blowing so badly I had to close half of them. Sunny and warm for Michigan.

I’ve been making lots of ephemera coffee stained to sell paper of my designs. Selling I hope all of them.

I’m so busy making book cloth for my journals it’s fun. I have tons of fabric might as well use it. I have the Japanese paper to use as backing so glue away and cover with fabric. I have lots of boards for book covers so this will be new for me.

I have pictures of the furbabies and there doing great. Lots of eating, lots of cat naps. I think once they are gone I’m done for awhile with animals. We will see.

I brought everyone of my plants in so there on my kitchen table with a grow light. So they should be healthy in a few days. I will fertilize everyone and go from there. I’m staying busy sewing snippets for journals I’m actually selling some of them on Instagram and Twitter. So everyone take care of yourself and wash your flippers and wear your mask.

Leave a comment