Uncategorized

Hot is all I can say

I’m down here where it’s hot and humid how can people live like this oh well.

My dad is doing great and I love this condo so huge my condo would fit in there dining room lol.  We went to dinner last night on the ocean and watched the ships come and go that is at night the most awesome sight.

We went out for breakfast and drove around I checked on jobs while I was down here just to see if there were any not yet they say oh well.  I’m going to go through all my pictures and videos and send home god I was cute when I was little always had a bonnet on my head that’s probably why I love hats.  Tomorrow I will head to the West coast and say hi to everyone if there sober it being a holiday.

Dad has a lot of energy for 97 I’m happy about that. Well I’m off by till later.

Leave a Reply

